Transparenz

Share on Google+

Mitarbeiter/-innen

Irene Girkinger
Intendanz
+39 0471 065 320
irene.girkinger@theater-bozen.it

Christa Delmonego
Verwaltungsleitung
+39 0471 065 324
christa.delmonego@theater-bozen.it

Tobias Demetz
Technische Leitung
+39 0471 065 325
tobias.demetz@theater-bozen.it

Oliver Mölter
Leitung Kostümabteilung
+39 0471 065 326
oliver.moelter@theater-bozen.it

Ina Tartler
Leitung Dramaturgie
+39 0471 065 334
ina.tartler@theater-bozen.it

Elisabeth Thaler
Dramaturgie
+39 0471 065 335
elisabeth.thaler@theater-bozen.it

Stephen Lloyd
Musikalische Beratung
stephen.lloyd@theater-bozen.it

Gabriela Zeitler Plattner
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
+39 0471 065 336
gabriela.zeitler@theater-bozen.it

Judith Schwienbacher
Disposition
+39 0471 065 331
judith.schwienbacher@theater-bozen.it

Judith Innerkofler
Künstlerisches Betriebsbüro & Direktionsassistenz
+39 0471 065 323
judith.innerkofler@theater-bozen.it

Andrea Malfertheiner
Vertrieb & Service
+39 0471 065 330
andrea.malfertheiner@theater-bozen.it

Annamaria Anderlan
Übersetzungen
annamaria.anderlan@theater-bozen.it

Michaela Stocker
Assistenz Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
presse@theater-bozen.it

Franz Bonatti
Besucherservice

Samantha Zen
Rechnungs- & Personalwesen
+39 0471 065 332
samantha.zen@theater-bozen.it

Gottfried Mair
Leitung Werkstatt
+39 0471 502 826
gottfried.mair@theater-bozen.it

Josef Rabensteiner
Bühnenbau
+39 0471 502 826
josef.rabensteiner@theater-bozen.it

Melissa Pircali
Veranstaltungstechnik
+39 0471 065 337
melissa.pircali@theater-bozen.it

Luca Bellemo
Veranstaltungstechnik
+39 0471 065 337
luca.bellemo@theater-bozen.it

Dario Imbriani
Bühnentechnik
+39 0471 502 826
dario.imbriani@theater-bozen.it

Martina Varesco
Requisite
martina.varesco@theater-bozen.it

Marlene Frontull
Maske

Ursula Tavella
Kostüm-Abenddienst

Margit Geier
Kostümfundus
+39 0471 262 566
margit.geier@theater-bozen.it

Barbara Estveller, Veronika Falser, Johanna Dalvai
Schneiderei
+39 0471 304 150