0 %

Künstlerischer Betrieb

Direktion

Irene Girkinger
Intendanz

Katharina Hiller
Künstlerisches Betriebsbüro & Direktionsassistenz
T +39 0471 065 323
katharina.hiller@theater-bozen.it

Judith Schwienbacher
Disposition
T +39 0471 065 331
judith.schwienbacher@theater-bozen.it

Dramaturgie

Ina Tartler
Leitung Dramaturgie
T +39 0471 065 334
ina.tartler@theater-bozen.it

Elisabeth Thaler
Dramaturgie
T +39 0471 065 335
elisabeth.thaler@theater-bozen.it

Stephen Lloyd
Musikalische Beratung
stephen.lloyd@theater-bozen.it

Kommunikation

Erna Cuesta
Verantwortliche Kommunikation
T +39 335 625 1375
erna.cuesta@theater-bozen.it

Michaela Stocker
Assistenz Kommunikation
T +39 0471 065 336
presse@theater-bozen.it

Annamaria Anderlan
Übersetzungen
annamaria.anderlan@theater-bozen.it